In Search Of Space – 7 Apr 2018


This edition of In Search Of Space was originally broadcast on 7 Apr.

Full tracklist

Model 500 – Neptune

Anna – Hidden Beauties

Daniel Avery – Projector

Kevin Ayres – May I

Caravan – Golf Girl

Serge Gainsbourg – 69 Annee Erotique

Agar Agar – Fangs Out

Nava – Ritual

Anna von Hausswolff – The Mysterious Vanishing Of Electra

Pink Floyd – Come In Nr 1, Your Time Is Up

Captain Beefheart – Fallin Ditch

JFDR – White Ferrari

Mellah – Paseo

Public Service Broadcasting – People Will Always Need Coal

Hawkwind – Spirit Of The Age

Stereolab – Harmonium

Fyfe & Iskra Strings – Hold Us Down

Let Eat Grandma – Falling Into Me

Passepied – Makka Mecca

Scientist – Seconds Away

Aswad – Bammie Blow

The Boo Radleys – Upon Ninth And Fairchild

Anna Burch – Tea-Soaked Letter

Ravyn Lenae – Moon Shoes

Pole Siblings – How Low

Floating Points – Vacuum Boogie

The Body – Can Carry No Weight (feat Kristin Haytor)

Listen to the Spotify playlist for this edition here: