In Search Of Space - 13 May 2018


This edition of In Search Of Space was originally broadcast on 13 May 2018.

Full show

Full tracklist

Jon Hopkins – Singularity

Hawkwind – Hurry On Sundown

Kerry Devine – Away From Mountains

Sufjan Stevens - All the Trees of the Field will clap theirHands

Sabiyha – Bird

Robert Mitchell 3iO – Teardrop

Kate NV – Oak

Air – Run

Lucrecia Dalt – Tar

Mmph – Sun God

Scott Walker - Montague Terrace (in blue)

Paul Giovanni – Gently Johnny

Tess Roby – Catalyst

Bryde – To Be Brave (James Yuill Remix)

Krafwerk - Elektrisches Roulette

Neu! – emusik

PassCode - Gekidou Progressive

BiS – Stupig – Sabotage

The Detroit Experiment – Space Odyssey

Tezeta – Wormhole

Atmosfear – Invasion

Tallsaint – I’m A Woman (After All)

Alison Wonderland – Church

Eku Fantasy – Living On The Outside

Floating Points – Vacuum Boogie

Jon Hopkins – Vessel (Four Tet Remix)

Eckoes – SBF

Frightened Rabbit – The Woodpile

Listen to the Spotify playlist for this edition here: