In Search Of Space - 7 Jul 2018


This edition of In Search Of Space was originally broadcast on 7 Jul 2018.

Full show

Full tracklist

Quiet Village – Victoria’s Secret

Barracudas – Summer Fun

Scott Walker – It’s Raining Today

The Hearing – When In Doubt Repeat These Words

Sarah P – Right Where It Belongs

The Monkees – As We Go Along

Association - Windy

Beach Boys -  GoodVibrations

Janis Joplin – Summertime

Ama//Mizu – Fil De Lune

Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch – Fracture Points

Marika Takeuchi – Found

Impey – The Alchemist

Kinobe – Slip Into Something More Comfortable

Serge Gainsbourg – Sea, Sex And Sun

Caribou – Sun

Khalab – Dense

Maribou State – Feel Good

Alyusha – Freaki Girl

Lee Scratch Perry – Satan Dub

The Upsetters – Vibrator

New Optimism – Jet Setters

Nuyorican Soul – Iam The Black Gold Of The Sun

Faze Action – In The Trees

Ebony Bones – Nephilim

Emika – Close

Aro Vana – XVII

Quincy Jones – Get A Bloomin Move On (The Self Preservation Society)

Listen to the Spotify playlist for this show here: